College of ChemistryDepartment of ChemistryDept of Chemical Engineeringbg image
slogan
visual image

College Relations and Development Contact Info

Make a Gift to the College Now!

Your support is crucial to maintaining the College of Chemistry's preeminence.

How do I give?

Mindy Rex
Assistant Dean, College Relations and Development
510-642-9506
rex@berkeley.edu

College of Chemistry

College Relations and Development (mailing address)
420 Latimer Hall, #1460
Berkeley, CA 94720-1460

College Relations and Development

Mindy Rex
Assistant Dean, College Relations and Development
(510) 642-9506
rex@berkeley.edu

Fundraising
Karen Elliott
Director, Special Projects
(510) 643-8054
karene@berkeley.edu

Nancy Johnsen Horton
Director, Corporate and Annual Programs
(510) 643-9351
njhorton@berkeley.edu

Victoria Jaschob
Development Associate
(510) 643-8065
victoriajaschob@berkeley.edu

Camille Olufson
Director, Major Gifts and Alumni Relations
(510) 643-7379
colufson@berkeley.edu

Communications
Michael Barnes
Principal Editor
(510) 642-6867
m_barnes@berkeley.edu

Leigh Moyer
Web Manager
leighm@berkeley.edu

Development Services
Sonya Hunter
Development Services Director
(510) 643-5720
hunters@berkeley.edu

Katherine Welsh
Development Services Coordinator
(510) 643-1497
kwelsh@berkeley.edu

[top of page]