College of ChemistryDepartment of ChemistryDept of Chemical Engineeringbg image
slogan
visual image

Business Administration & Financial Services

UC Seal

For general assistance, please contact:

Doris Kaeo
Administrative Assistant
510-642-5060
dkaeo@berkeley.edu
Latimer 420



BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION & FINANCIAL SERVICES 410 Latimer
Suzanne Sutton
Asst. Dean Administration & Finance
suttons@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2887
Annabelle De la Rosa
Finance Director
adelarosa@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1543
Angelique Tolliver
Financial Analyst
angiet@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1126
Recharge Rates   410 Latimer
Nils Ohlson
recharge rates/billing info
nilsohls@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1325
Organic & Physical Storeroom   791 Tan
Sean Griffin
Supervisor
sgriff@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5608
Brad Manuel
Storekeeper
brad_m@berkeley.edu (510) 642-0177
Shipping/Receiving   B84A Hildebrand
Carl Lamey
Store/Receiving Manager
shipping/receiving info
carll@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5384
(510) 642-3469
Simiel Harris
Storekeeper
latrosse@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5384
(510) 642-3469
Roy Washington
Storekeeper
roy_washington@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5384
(510) 642-3469
Web Applications   440 Latimer Hall
Catherine Madsen
Application Developer
cmadsen@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1706

The College now receives support from Campus Shared Services (CSS) in the areas below. Information can be found on the CSS website, as well as on the College of Chemistry website where noted.

CSS website College of Chemistry website
Research Administration Research Administration
   
Business and Financial Services Purchasing
   
Human Resources Human Resources
   
IT Support IT Support