College of ChemistryDepartment of ChemistryDept of Chemical Engineeringbg image
slogan
visual image

Business Administration & Financial Services

UC Seal

For general assistance, please contact:

Doris Kaeo
Administrative Assistant
510-642-5060
dkaeo@berkeley.edu
Latimer 420




BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION & FINANCIAL SERVICES 410 Latimer
Suzanne Sutton
Asst. Dean Administration & Finance
suttons@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2887
Annabelle De la Rosa
Finance Director
adelarosa@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1543
Contracts & Grants    
Sabina Gill
Fund Manager, Cont/Grants
sabina_g@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1542
Cherie Harper
Fund Manager, Cont/Grants
cherierh@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4311
Dana Kowalski
Fund Manager, Cont/Grants
dana.kowalski@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1544
Rebecca Tobin
Fund Manager, Cont/Grants
rtobin@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2037
Purchasing, College Services and Recharge Rates    
Angelique Tolliver
Accounts Payable Coordinator
angiet@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4312
(510) 642-4313 fax
Charles Chen
Purchasing Officer
chen_charles@berkeley.edu (510) 642-8161
Purchasing Help
chempurchasing@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1126
Nils Ohlson
Recharge Billing
nilsohls@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1325
Human Resources   406C Latimer
April May
Interim HR Manager
aprilmay@berkeley.edu (510) 643-0561
Kenya Raymond
HR/Generalist
kenyaraymond@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1095
Isabel Rogne
HR/Payroll Analyst
isabelr@berkeley.edu (510) 643-9309
Iris Acosta
Academic Personnel Analyst
irisoacosta@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2326
vacant
student desk
  (510) 642-2326
Organic & Physical Storeroom   791 Tan
Sean Griffin
Supervisor
sgriff@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5608
Brad Manuel
Storekeeper
brad_m@berkeley.edu (510) 642-0177
Shipping/Receiving   B84A Hildebrand
Carl Lamey
Store/Receiving Manager
carll@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5384
(510) 64 2-3469
Simiel Harris
Storekeeper
latrosse@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5384
(510) 64 2-3469
Roy Washington
Storekeeper
roy_washington@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5384
(510) 642-3469
Web Applications   BG15 Giauque Hall
Catherine Madsen
Application Developer
cmadsen@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1706